“Having never sold a property before I found Elliot Laurence to be reliable and trustworthy. My sister recommended them as she currently rents a property from them. If you want a smooth service with no hidden fees or charges choose them. Highly recommend them.”

Mrs Sharpe - 19 January 2017‘Reliable & Trustworthy’

“Once our house had sold we decided to rent a property, we needed a ground floor apartment and Elliot Laurence was able to assist us. From the referencing stage right through to the move in, the process ran smoothly and the service is still continuing today. Thanks for all your help.”

Mr & Mrs Chadwick - 15 June 2016‘First time renting’

“From the day the property went on the market we sold our property within 5 days and received an offer which exceeded our expectations. Throughout the sale we were kept up to date by Elliot Laurence. We were recommended by Elliot Laurence to use their All Inclusive deal which includes the fee for selling, conveyancing and an EPC which was extremely good value. The in house conveyancing was very quick and easy to use and we would highly recommend this package.”

Mr & Mrs Chadwick - 15 June 2016‘Excellent Service’

“You rented me a place in Sovereign Heights, perfect for what I need. Quiet area and nice apartments. Answered my enquiry quickly and the checks you did were really quickly sorted. One small problem I had with boiler and you fixed straight away. Would use again when I move next time”

Ian G, Northfield - 02 June 2016‘Happy with Rental’

“A thank you to all at Elliot Laurence. We have just finished renting Rubery Lane after 3 years. Property was perfect for our requirements. Working here for 3 years on secondment from our head office in China. You rented us a home, very clean and tidy and always on hand if we needed to ask questions. If we come back we will be in touch with you. Would strongly recommend to business people looking to rent.”

Mrs Chen - 02 June 2016‘Rented for 3 years’

“Having recently sold my house ( Yes through you too) I couldn’t find anything I wanted to purchase and was left in difficult position as I have always owned my own home for the last 16 years. Carol from EL invited me into the office and went through some of the rental properties she had available and also arranged some viewings for me outside of my work times which was a massive help. I fell in love with Callowbrook lane property and they went above and beyond to ensure I could move into this rental timed with the sale of my property reducing the stresses no end. Have been super helpful and have kept in touch to ensure I’m happy here. Would definitely use again as they have all been very professional and helpful. Cheers”

Mrs Greaves, Rubery - 02 June 2016‘Nervous Renter’

“I sold my first house through these guys, faultless. Carried out the valuation and were spot on with their advice , did all my viewings as I work full time, never a problem. Kept me informed the entire time and gave me honest feedback when requested. Sold very quickly in Lyndon Road as its ideal first time buyers road, and even assisted with my purchasing of my new house when I had questions or worries. Will use again without hesitation. Many Thanks all”

Miss Berry - 02 June 2016‘Sold my first house’

“A massive thank you, especially to Carol and Penny who recently sold my house on School Road, from start to finish I could not rate you as any less than the full 5 stars, if there was a 6th option you’d have it!! You always turned up ahead of time, any request I had was fulfilled, you did every viewing.. never too much trouble and through from offer to completion you were there to offer support and advise. I have used other high street agents in the past… never again.. wouldn’t go to anyone else!! Thanks Ladies ******”

Nicola and John Suciu - 02 June 2016‘Perfect Company to choose’

Write a review

Name*

Email* (Email will not be published)

Star Rating*
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Your Comments*

*required field